Unser Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Patrick Hüther

E-Mail: p.huether@cdu-niederwuerzbach.de

 

stellv. Vorsitzende

Ulrike Mauß

E-Mail: u.mauss@cdu-niederwuerzbach.de

 

stellv. Vorsitzender

Jürgen Krancher

E-Mail: j.krancher@cdu-niederwuerzbach.de

 

stellv. Vorsitzender

Stefan Stemmler

E-Mail: s.stemmler@cdu-niederwuerzbach.de

 

Schatzmeister

Michael Wons

E-Mail: m.wons@cdu-niederwuerzbach.de

 

Schriftführer

Josef Welsch

E-Mail: j.welsch@cdu-niederwuerzbach.de

 

Pressereferentin

Kirsten Schwarz

E-Mail: k.schwarz@cdu-niederwuerzbach.de

 

Internetreferent

Thomas Bingert

E-Mail: t.bingert@cdu-niederwuerzbach.de

 

Organisationsleiter

Günther Lang

E-Mail: g.lang@cdu-niederwuerzbach.de

 

Orga-Team

Fabian Armand

E-Mail: f.armand@cdu-niederwuerzbach.de

 

Orga-Team

David Mauß

 

Beisitzer

Günter Becker

E-Mail: g.becker@cdu-niederwuerzbach.de

 

Beisitzer

Lothar Welsch

E-Mail: l.welsch@cdu-niederwuerzbach.de

 

Beisitzer

Peter Schwarz

E-Mail: p.schwarz@cdu-niederwuerzbach.de

 

Beisitzer

Michael Schwarz

E-Mail: m.schwarz@cdu-niederwuerzbach.de

 

Beisitzer

Kurt Schwarz

 

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.